B2
<<Back
Monday - B2

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGames
Hail 2 the V34 - 14 (71%)
Imploding Kittens33 - 15 (69%)
Bears, Beets, Balls, Battlestar Galactica26 - 20 - 2 (56%)
The Pericares23 - 24 - 1 (49%)
How I Set Your Mother!20 - 24 - 4 (46%)
Tippy Toes22 - 26 (46%)
Net Ninjas15 - 30 - 3 (34%)
Sandy Slurpz13 - 33 - 2 (29%)
Past Season (Ended 13 days ago)
Monday, 29 April, 2019
Monday, 6 May, 2019
Monday, 13 May, 2019
Monday, 20 May, 2019
Monday, 27 May, 2019
Monday, 3 June, 2019
Monday, 10 June, 2019
Monday, 17 June, 2019
Monday, 24 June, 2019
Monday, 1 July, 2019
Monday, 8 July, 2019
Monday, 15 July, 2019
Monday, 22 July, 2019
Monday, 29 July, 2019
Monday, 5 August, 2019
Monday, 12 August, 2019
Monday, 19 August, 2019
Monday, 26 August, 2019