C3 - Early Bird
<<Back
Monday - C3 - Early Bird

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGames
Champion Brick43 - 5 (90%)
The Young and the Rest of Us39 - 9 (81%)
Deep Diggers27 - 20 (57%)
The Null Set24 - 21 (53%)
Hollander Lions16 - 32 (33%)
Fire Breathing Dragons of Death16 - 32 (33%)
How I Set Your Mother13 - 33 (28%)
Bump Set Spike11 - 37 (23%)
Past Season (Ended 13 days ago)
Monday, 29 April, 2019
Monday, 6 May, 2019
Monday, 13 May, 2019
Monday, 20 May, 2019
Monday, 27 May, 2019
Monday, 3 June, 2019
Monday, 10 June, 2019
Monday, 17 June, 2019
Monday, 24 June, 2019
Monday, 1 July, 2019
Monday, 8 July, 2019
Monday, 15 July, 2019
Monday, 22 July, 2019
Monday, 29 July, 2019
Monday, 5 August, 2019
Monday, 12 August, 2019
Monday, 19 August, 2019
Monday, 26 August, 2019