Social 1
<<Back
Tuesday - Social 1

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGames
Safe Sets44 - 4 (92%)
Front Set34 - 14 (71%)
Total Eclipse of the Moon33 - 15 (69%)
The Empire Spikes Back28 - 20 (58%)
Over-served25 - 23 (52%)
We’d Hit That...If We Could15 - 33 (31%)
Sets on the Beach12 - 36 (25%)
NO DIG'GITY1 - 47 (2%)
Past Season (Ended 13 days ago)
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
Tuesday, 7 May, 2019
Tuesday, 14 May, 2019
Tuesday, 21 May, 2019
Tuesday, 28 May, 2019
Tuesday, 4 June, 2019
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019
Tuesday, 18 June, 2019
Tuesday, 25 June, 2019
Tuesday, 2 July, 2019
Tuesday, 9 July, 2019
Tuesday, 16 July, 2019
Tuesday, 23 July, 2019
Tuesday, 30 July, 2019
Tuesday, 6 August, 2019
Tuesday, 13 August, 2019
Tuesday, 20 August, 2019