B1
<<Back
Wednesday - B1

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGames
Ball Busters44 - 4 (92%)
Free Ballin'34 - 14 (71%)
Team Lift26 - 22 (54%)
Team Pancakes25 - 23 (52%)
Six Bad Knees24 - 24 (50%)
Kiss My Pass!20 - 28 (42%)
Sparkles in the Sand14 - 34 (29%)
Sets and Candy5 - 43 (10%)
Past Season (Ended 13 days ago)
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019
Wednesday, 8 May, 2019
Wednesday, 15 May, 2019
Wednesday, 22 May, 2019
Wednesday, 29 May, 2019
Wednesday, 5 June, 2019
Wednesday, 12 June, 2019
Wednesday, 19 June, 2019
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019
Wednesday, 3 July, 2019
Wednesday, 10 July, 2019
Wednesday, 17 July, 2019
Wednesday, 24 July, 2019
Wednesday, 31 July, 2019
Wednesday, 7 August, 2019
Wednesday, 14 August, 2019
Wednesday, 21 August, 2019